Login:    
Pwd:    

   
 
[Pass. smarrita]   
[Registrati]   
        Home | Chi siamo | Prodotti | Contatti | News | Registrati

LINK srl

via Pieve Torina, 48
00156 Rome - Italy
Tel. +39 06 227251
Fax +39 06 22725225



President  

 Marco Piromalli
 marco.piromalli@linkitaly.com
Managing Director  

 Assunta Fratocchi
 assunta.fratocchi@linkitaly.com
Export Sales and
Logistics Department
   

 Luciano Uttaro
 luciano.uttaro@linkitaly.com
 Sara Pacciarella  
 sara.pacciarella@linkitaly.com

 Marianna Vitale  
 marianna.vitale@linkitaly.com

Projects & Sales  

 Massimiliano Mercante
 massimiliano.mercante@linkitaly.com
National Sales Department  

 Luca Crocetti
 luca.crocetti@linkitaly.com
Marketing  

 Luca Barteri
 marketing@linkitaly.com
Accounting Department  

 Fabiola Ligurso
 fabiola.ligurso@linkitaly.com
Purchasing Department  

 Francesco Rauccio
 francesco.rauccio@linkitaly.com
 Claudia Abbruzzetti
 claudia.abbruzzetti@linkitaly.com
Technical Department  

 Viviana Vozzolo
 ufficio.tecnico@linkitaly.com
General information  

 info@linkitaly.com

LINK USA, Inc.
2413 Parmenter Street - Suite #140
Middleton, WI 53562
+1 608-826-4680 phone
+1 608-826-4689 fax



Vice President Marketing

 Bob Vanden Burgt
 bob@linkusa-inc.com
Technical Sales Support

 Luca Opizzi
 luca@linkusa-inc.com
Administration

 Maria Ficorella
 mariaficorella@linkusa-inc.com
Sales Department  

 sales@linkusa-inc.com
General Information  

 info@linkusa-inc.com
Website  

 www.linkusa-inc.com
 
   
  LINK srl - 00156 - Roma - via Pieve Torina, 48 - ph. +39 06 227251 - fax +39 06 22725225 - info@linkitaly.com